Simple and clean is the way that you’re making me feel tonight #8

Clean and simple dishes

Ways to make my mom happy apparently include going dish shopping with her. My recent domestic turn has both managed to befuddle and thrill her. White dishes make food look better. That’s my story.

~ by Arwen on February 5, 2009.

One Response to “Simple and clean is the way that you’re making me feel tonight #8”

  1. I think your photocomposition is strongest in your close-ups of small items. Good stuff. Keep it up!

Leave a Reply

 
