Sangria vs. Mojito #43

sangriamojito

Spinning – Jack’s Mannequin

I’m keeping quiet til the phone stops ringing
Lately it’s hard to disconnect, I just want something real
I’ve found the words if I could just stop thinking
The room is spinning, I have got no choice
Be patient, I am getting to the point.

I can’t remember when the earth turned slowly
So I just waited with the lights turned out again
I lost my place but I can’t stop this story
I’ve found my way, but until then
I’m only spinning

~ by Arwen on March 12, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
