War of the Clouds #71

cloudbattle

The sky yesterday was an amazing mix of angry black clouds and fluffy white puffs. I took this in the parking lot on my way out of work.

Currently on my nightstand is Eat, Pray, Love by Elizabeth Gilbert. It’s another book about “finding yourself”. I believe in perpetual self-improvment, but some days I want to throw my hands in the air and shout, “I’m found! Stick a Google pin in me and place me on the map. You want to find me, I have directions.”

Ahem, where was I?

~ by Arwen on April 9, 2009.

One Response to “War of the Clouds #71”

  1. Your “google me” comment strikes me as one of the more profound things I’ve read in this life. What good is the technology if we spend all our time soul searching?

Leave a Reply

 
