Yes we can! #72

obamagarage

I spent a lovely weekend back in Seattle, enjoyed the overcast weather and light rain, and walked the city with friends old and new.

On the way from the airport to my friend’s apartment I saw this neat Obama garage and snapped a drive by shot. Even better then the paint job is the weird figure on the roof. What is that? If you zoom in on the picture it looks like there is a round cut out between the guys legs.  I have changed my mind. Perhaps I do not want to know.

~ by Arwen on April 10, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
