Illumination #100

lantern

Today is my 100th photo on this blog. 100 is not a significant number in terms of a year, but it’s a pleasantly plump digit. I have all the photos taken on this camera in folders divided by month. Looking through them I’ve  realized how much I’ve done this year and there is still more to come. STILL MORE TO COME! Sometimes it’s astounding to think of all the things I can still do or see. Sure some things have been hard lately for me and the people around me, but we can capture small moments and when they are strung together only the good parts remain.

Another 265 days to go and I think I can do it.

~ by Arwen on May 8, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
