A winner is me! #125

dartswin

This was the score board after a game of 1/2 IT at Monday night darts. I’m the W. I won! I almost never win, so I did a little victory dance and am now posting this picture in the blog.

I am notorious for starting a new hobby, or project and then getting distracted by something else. This means I know the basics, but I never make any progress in skill level. HOWEVER, I have been consistantly going to darts almost once a week since last October and I am starting to see improvment. Exciting and new. Come aboard. We’re expecting you. The loooooove boat *ahem* sorry tangent.

~ by Arwen on June 2, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
