Luck or skill, I don’t care #138

bullseye

More darts. Flower Monday has been replaced by darts. This was my first “official” throw of the evening and my first time getting two bulls eye in one round, and a center bull at that.  Do you like how I gave this shot a softened dreamy filter? OK the filter was mostly to vaguely mask what a horrible photo this is.

So I did something that made things weird and awkward. Now I’m afraid they will always be weird and awkward. But I did what I felt I had to do. It’s just a matter of time, right? Don’t answer that.

~ by Arwen on June 15, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
