Renegade Craft Fair #171

renegadecraftfair

Although I am not a talented crafter I have always been drawn to diy projects. The Renegade Craft Fair at Fort Mason was a terrific venue full of indie designers. I bought a necklace from the booth in the picture. Her day job is some kind of law/accounting deal, but in the evenings her passion is putting together pretty pieces.

I wore one of my organza flowers, which Adora had put on a pin for me, and one girl thought I was a vendor. Ah if I could only get enough things decently made it would be a lot of fun to do a show like this next year.

~ by Arwen on July 18, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
